City Council

Regular Meetings


  • 7 p.m.
  • First and third Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    118 N Main
    Goddard, KS 67052

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Name Phone E-Mail Term Ends
Mayor Jamey Blubaugh (316) 390-7355
blubaugh@goddardks.gov 2020
Council Member Hunter Larkin (316) 259-0653 Larkin@goddardks.gov 2022
Council Member Sarah Leland (316) 794-2441 sleland@goddardks.gov

2020
Council Member Joe Torske (316) 461-8026 torske@goddardks.gov 2020
Council Member Larry Zimmerman 316-393-4754 zimmerman@goddardks.gov 2020
Council Member Brent Traylor (316) 794-2441
traylor@goddardks.gov
 
2022