P.O. Box 667 • Goddard, KS 67052 • (316) 794-2441
Planning Commission

Planning Commission/ Board of Zoning Appeals

The Planning Commission consists of seven members. Each member is appointed by the City Council to a three-year term. The Commission meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Goddard City Hall, 118 N Main St.

The Planning Commission members and their email contacts are shown below. 

The agenda packet for the meetings can be found by clicking here.

Member PositionEmail Contact
Doug VanAmburg Chairmandvanamburg@goddardks.gov
Darrin ClineVice Chairmandcline@goddardks.gov
Brad ClineMemberbcline@goddardks.gov
Doug HallMemberdhall@goddardks.gov
Shane GrafingMembersgrafing@goddardks.gov
Ed KnoxMembereknox@goddardks.gov
Justin ParksMemberjparks@goddardks.gov

Minutes are posted after approval by the Planning Commission.
Site Navigation +