City Council

Regular Meetings


  • 7 p.m.
  • First and third Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    118 N Main
    Goddard, KS 67052

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Name Phone E-Mail Term Ends
Mayor Marcey Gregory 316-208-3262 gregory@goddardks.gov 2017
Council President Chris Hahn 316-209-7768 hahn@goddardks.gov 2017
Councilperson Enrique Ramirez 316-204-4644 ramirez@goddardks.gov 2019
Councilperson Joe Torske 316-461-8026 torske@goddardks.gov 2019
Councilperson Larry Zimmerman 316-393-4754 zimmerman@goddardks.gov 2019
Councilperson Todd Wentz 316-794-7957 wentz@goddardks.gov
 
2017